Syllabus 2018

syllabus

Date Meeting Degree
Thursday 11th January Regular meeting 2nd Degree – RWM
Thursday 25th January Regular meeting Business followed by Burns Supper
Thursday 8th February Regular meeting 1st Degree – Lodge Hamilton No. 233
Thursday 22nd February Regular meeting 2nd Degree – Lodge Heatheryknowe No. 1461
Thursday 8th March Regular meeting 1st Degree – Instruction Class
Thursday 22nd March Regular meeting 3rd Degree -Lodge St. Bryde No. 579
Thursday 12th April Regular meeting 1st Degree – Lodge Old Monkland St. James No.177
Thursday 26th April Regular meeting 2nd Degree – Lodge St. Andrew No. 544
Thursday 10th May Regular meeting 3rd Degree – Lodge Airdrie St. John No. 166
Thursday 24th May Regular meeting 2nd Degree – Instruction class
Thursday 14th June Regular meeting 1st Degree – Lodge Robert King Stewart  No.919
Thursday 28th June Regular meeting 3rd Degree – Past Masters of the Lodge
RECESS
Thursday 13th September Regular meeting 2nd Degree – Lodge Eastmuir No. 1126
Thursday 27th September Regular meeting 3rd Degree – Lodge Craigilea No. 1218
Thursday 11th October Regular meeting 1st Degree – Lodge Regal No. 1422
Thursday 25th October Regular meeting 3rd Degree – Lodge Instruction Class
Thursday 8th November Regular meeting A.G.M. – Nominations and Elections
Thursday 22nd November Regular meeting Mark Degree by Lodge Mark Team
Saturday 15th December Regular meeting Installation of Office Bearers
Thursday 27th December Regular meeting To be cancelled